Mitarbeiter

Name E-Mail Telefon
+49 921 55 xxxx
Gebäude/Raum
Felix Baier felix.baier@uni-bayreuth.de 3259 NW II / 2.2 01 493
Matthias Biersack Matthias.Biersack@uni-bayreuth.de 3338 NW II / 1.2 02 656
Christoph Dobner christoph.dobner@uni-bayreuth.de 3354 NW II / 2.2 01 493
Prof. Dr. Axel Enders axel.enders@uni-bayreuth.de 3330 NW II / 1.2 02 659
Adrian Ernst adrian.f.ernst@uni-bayreuth.de 3115 NW II / 1.2 U1 46
Prof. Dr. Thomas Fischer thomas.fischer@uni-bayreuth.de 3342 (Office) NW II / 2.1 02 661
Andreas Forstner andreas.forstner@uni-bayreuth.de 3348 (Office) <br> 3317 (Lab)
Stefan Hartung stefan.hartung@uni-bayreuth.de
Michael Heimler michael.heimler@uni-bayreuth.de 3341 (Office) <br> 2417 (Lab) NW II / 1.2 02 660
PD Dr. Kai Huang kai.huang@uni-bayreuth.de 3325 (Office) <br> 3194 (Lab) NW II / 1.1 02 627
NW II / 2.1 00 270
Carmen Kerling carmen.kerling@uni-bayreuth.de 3687 (Office) <br> 3112 (Lab) NW II / 2.2 01 493
NW II / 1.1 U1 02
Christine Linser christine.linser@uni-bayreuth.de 3343 (Office) NW II / 2.1 02 662
Mahla Mirzaee Kakhki Mahla.Mirzaee-Kakhki@uni-bayreuth.de 3115 NW II / 1.2 U1 46
Klaus Oetter klaus.oetter@uni-bayreuth.de 3348 (Office) <br> 3310 (Lab) NW II / 1.1 02 602
NW II / 1.1 02 619
Prof. Dr. Ingo Rehberg Ingo.Rehberg@Uni-Bayreuth.de 3344 (Office) NW II / 2.1 02 663
PD. Dr. Reinhard Richter reinhard.richter@uni-bayreuth.de 3311 (Office) NW II / 2.2 02 682.1
NW II / 2.2 U1 89
NW II / 1.1 02 603
Anna Rossi s1anross@uni-bayreuth.de 3115 NW II / 1.2 U1 46
Nico Scharnagl nico.scharnagl@uni-bayreuth.de 3339 NW II / 1.2 02 657
Dr. Wolfgang Schöpf wolfgang.schoepf@uni-bayreuth.de 3319 (Office) NW II / 2.1 02 666
NW II / 1.1 02 622
Simeon Völkel simeon.voelkel@uni-bayreuth.de 3351 (Office) NW II / 2.2 02 682.1